Institute Finance Support Team

As part of our efforts to improve Institute effectiveness, the Institute Finance Support Team (IFST), was established.

The mission of the team is to provide a “one stop shop” for our counterparts across the Institute when they require central support.  The team will coordinate closely with Financial Services and Institute Budget Planning and Administration, ensuring integrated support across key areas of financial management, including budget, accounting, and contracts/grant management. 

Robert Foy
Senior Director
Institute Finance Support Team Lead
robert.foy@business.gatech.edu

Cynthia Martin
Director - Research
cynthia.martin@business.gatech.edu

Tina Clonts
Director
Institute Finance Support Team
tina.clonts@business.gatech.edu

Valerie Crayton
Institute Finance Partner
valerie.crayton@gatech.edu

Preeti Sagar
Institute Finance Partner
preeti.sagar@gatech.edu

Justin White
Institute Finance Partner
justin.white@business.gatech.edu